Elevhälsan

Skolsköterska

Ulrika Andersson
0300-83 33 71
0708-23 30 93
Program: BF, ES, IB, IM, TE
ulrika.andersson@kungsbacka.se

Catrine Carlryd
0300-83 33 70
Program: BA, GY-SÄR, NA, SA, VO
catrine.carlryd@kungsbacka.se

Annika Celion
0300-83 33 35
Program: IM-språk
annika.celion@kungsbacka.se 

 

Skolkurator

Ann Rignell
0300-83 33 90
0703-37 33 90  
Program: BA, GY-SÄR, NA, SA, VO
ann.rignell@kungsbacka.se

Anne Orrhult
0300-83 33 91
0702-72 33 91      
Program: BF, ES, IB, TE, IM
anne.orrhult@kungsbacka.se

Jeanette Ocokoljic
Program: IM
jeanette.ocokoljic@kungsbacka.se

Margareta Bengtsson
Program: IM-språk
margareta.bengtsson@kungsbacka.se


Skolpsykolog

Tina Gustafsson
0300-83 33 95
tina.gustafsson@kungsbacka.se


Speciallärare

Anki Eriksson
0300-83 33 87
ann-kristin.eriksson@kungsbacka.se

Agneta Gärtner
0300-83 33 33
agneta.gartner@kungsbacka.se

Ulrike Bouvin
0300-83 33 33
ulrike.bouvin@kungsbacka.se
Program: Matematik, alla program

Annika Hultin
0300-83 33 33
annika.hultin@kungsbacka.se
Program: Matematik, alla program

 

Handledare på Utsikten 

Jonas Bertilson
0300-83 34 44
jonas.bertilson@kungsbacka.se 

 

Fritidsledare

Ulf Dohn
0300-83 33 75
ulf.dohn@kungsbacka.se