Elevhälsan

Skolsköterska

Ulrika Andersson
0300-83 33 71
0708-23 30 93
Program: BF, ES, IB, IM, TE
ulrika.andersson@kungsbacka.se

Catrine Carlryd
0300-83 33 70
Program: BA, GY-SÄR, NA, SA, VO
catrine.carlryd@kungsbacka.se

Katrin Berg
0300-83 33 35
Program: IM-språk
katrin.berg@kungsbacka.se

 

Skolkurator

Ann Rignell
0300-83 33 90
0703-37 33 90  
Program: GY-SÄR, NA, SA, VO
ann.rignell@kungsbacka.se

Anne Orrhult
0300-83 33 91
0702-72 33 91      
Program: BF, ES, IB, TE, IM
anne.orrhult@kungsbacka.se

Margareta Bengtsson
0300-83 32 93
0700-83 33 69
Program: BA, IM-språk
margareta.bengtsson@kungsbacka.se


Skolpsykolog

Tina Gustafsson
0300-83 33 95
tina.gustafsson@kungsbacka.se


Specialpedagoger

Agneta Gärtner
0300-83 33 33
Enhet 1: NA, VO
Enhet 4: BF, ES, IB
agneta.gartner@kungsbacka.se

Anna Karin Aspemyr
0300-83 46 53
Enhet 5: BA
anna-karin.aspemyr@kungsbacka.se

Kristina Sjöstrand
0300-83 33 16
Enhet 3: IM, TE
kristina.sjostrand@kungsbacka.se

Tina Trollefur
0300-83 33 33
Enhet 2: SA
tina.trollefur@kungsbacka.se

 

Utbildningssamordnare på Utsikten

Jonas Bertilson
0300-83 34 44
jonas.bertilson@kungsbacka.se