Övrig personal

Bibliotekarie
Josefine Möller
0300-83 33 56
josefine.moller@kungsbacka.se

Bibliotekarie
Emmy Eriksson
0300-83 35 67
emmy.eriksson@kungsbacka.se

Bibliotekarie
Ann-Kristin Henriksson
0300-83 35 68
ann-kristin.henriksson@kungsbacka.se

Datatekniker
Bengt-Olof Alsterberg
0300-83 53 10
bengt-olof.alsterberg@kungsbacka.se

Datatekniker
Eva Odenbark
0300-83 53 11
eva.odenbark@kungsbacka.se

Skolrestaurang
Susanne Söderman
0300-83 51 59
susanne.soderman@kungsbacka.se 

Vaktmästare
Christopher Odenbark
0300-83 33 81
christopher.odenbark@kungsbacka.se

Vaktmästare
Roland Fogel
0300-83 35 40
roland.fogel@kungsbacka.se