Övrig personal

Bibliotekarie
Josefine Möller
0300-83 33 56
josefine.moller@kungsbacka.se

Bibliotekarie
Meta Bergman
0300-83 33 55
meta.bergman@kungsbacka.se

Biblioteksassistent
Christina Ortiz
christina.ortiz@kungsbacka.se

IT-tekniker
Bengt-Olof Alsterberg
0300-83 53 10
bengt-olof.alsterberg@kungsbacka.se

IT-tekniker
Eva Odenbark
0300-83 53 11
eva.odenbark@kungsbacka.se

Skolrestaurang
Susanne Söderman
0300-83 51 59
susanne.soderman@kungsbacka.se 

Tekniker
Mikael Eriksson
0300-83 33 57
mikael.eriksson@kungsbacka.se

Vaktmästare
Christopher Odenbark
0300-83 33 81
christopher.odenbark@kungsbacka.se

Vaktmästare
Tobias Siemonsen
0300-83 33 80
tobias.siemonsen@kungsbacka.se

Vaktmästare
Magnus Johansson
magnus.johansson2@kungsbacka.se
0300-83 33 82